Term Dates 2023- 2024

TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24

Autumn Term 2023  | Click here to download PDF

TERM STARTS: Monday 4th September 2023
TED Monday 4th September 2023
TED Tuesday 5th September 2023

BACK TO SCHOOL:  Wednesday 6th September 2023

TED Friday 6th October 2023

 

—————-

HALF TERM: Monday 30th October 2023 – Friday 3rd November 2023

BACK TO SCHOOL: Monday 6th November 2023

TERM ENDS: Friday 22nd December 2023

—————-

Spring Term 2024

TERM STARTS:  Monday 8th January 2024

TED Monday 8th January 2024

BACK TO SCHOOL:  Tuesday 9th January 2024

HALF TERM: Monday 12th February 2024 – Friday 16th February 2024

BACK TO SCHOOL: Monday 19th February 2024

TERM ENDS: Friday 22nd March 2024

—————-

Summer Term 2024
TERM STARTS / BACK TO SCHOOL:  Monday 8th April 2024

HALF TERM: Monday 27th May 2024 – Friday 31st May 2024

BACK TO SCHOOL: Monday 3rd June 2024

TERM ENDS FOR PUPILS: Friday 19th July 2024

TERM ENDS / TED Monday 22nd July 2024

 

—————-

Other Dates
GOOD FRIDAY : Friday 29th March 2024
EASTER MONDAY : Monday 1st April 2024
MAY DAY : Monday 6th May 2024
WHITSUN BANK HOLIDAY : Monday 27th May 2024

Term Dates 2024- 2025

Autumn Term 2024  | Click here to download PDF

TERM STARTS: Monday 2nd September 2024
TED Monday 2nd September 2024
TED Tuesday 3rd September 2024

BACK TO SCHOOL:  Wednesday 4th September 2024

TED Friday 25th October 2024

 

—————-

HALF TERM: Monday 28th October 2024 – Friday 1st November 2024

BACK TO SCHOOL: Monday 4th November 2024

TERM ENDS: Friday 20th December 2024

—————-

Spring Term 2025
TERM STARTS / BACK TO SCHOOL:  Monday 6th January 2025
HALF TERM: Monday 17th February 2025 – Friday 21st February 2025

BACK TO SCHOOL: Monday 24th February 2025
TERM ENDS FOR PUPILS: Thursday 10th April 2025
TERM ENDS TED Friday 11th April 2025

—————-

Summer Term 2025
TERM STARTS / BACK TO SCHOOL:  Monday 28th April 2025
HALF TERM: Monday 26th May 2025 – Friday 30th May 2025
BACK TO SCHOOL: Monday 2nd June 2025
TERM ENDS FOR PUPILS: Friday 18th July 2025
TERM ENDS TED Monday 21st July 2025

—————-

Other Dates
GOOD FRIDAY Friday 18th April 2025
EASTER MONDAY Monday 21st April 2025
MAY DAY Monday 5th May 2025
WHITSUN BANK HOLIDAY Monday 26th May 2025