Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/2019

Summer Holiday:
Back to School Day: Wednesday 5th September 2018

Autumn Half Term:
Final Day Before Holiday: Friday 26th October 2018
Back To School Day:
Tuesday 6th November 2018

Christmas Holiday:
Final Day Before Holiday: Friday 21st December 2018
Back To School Day: Tuesday 8th January 2019

Spring Half Term:
Final Day Before Holiday: Friday 15th February 2019
Back To School Day:
Monday 25th February 2019

Easter Holiday:
Final Day Before Holiday: Friday 12th April 2019
Back To School Day:
Monday 29th April 2019

Summer Half Term:
Final Day Before Holiday: Friday 24th May 2019
Back To School Day:
Monday 3rd June 2019

Summer Holiday:
Final Day Before Holiday: Friday 19th July 2019

May Day Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019
Occasional Day: Monday 22nd July 2019

T.E.D. Days:
Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Monday 5th November 2018
Monday 7th January 2019