Term Dates

Term Dates 2016/2017

Summer Holiday:
Final Day Before Holiday: Friday 21st July 2017

Term Dates 2017/2018

Summer Holiday:
Back to School Day: Wednesday 6th September 2017

Autumn Half Term:
Final Day Before Holiday: Friday 20th October 2017
Back To School Day:
Monday 30th October 2017

Christmas Holiday:
Final Day Before Holiday: Tuesday 19th December 2017
Back To School Day: Thursday 4th January 2018

Spring Half Term:
Final Day Before Holiday: Friday 16th February 2018
Back To School Day:
Monday 26th February 2018

Easter Holiday:
Final Day Before Holiday: Thursday 29th March 2018
Back To School Day:
Monday 16th April 2018

Summer Half Term:
Final Day Before Holiday: Friday 25th May 2018
Back To School Day:
Monday 4th June 2018

Summer Holiday:
Final Day Before Holiday: Friday 20th July 2018

May Day Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
Occasional Day: Tuesday 24th July 2018

T.E.D. Days:
Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018